top of page

31

Why did you choose to go to WCTA?

"I chose to go to WCTA because it was a good opportunity to get a better education than at a regular high school. Also I want to go into the medical field so the pre-medical program caught my eye."

Why did you try out for the WCTA archery team?

"I tried out for the West archery team because I have always wanted to try archery and then at the intramurals I was pretty good, so I tried out and make it on the team."

Do you enjoy your program of choice?

"I do enjoy my program; we get to do a lot of lab work and dissections, which make the year fun and exciting."

Why do archery when you could be doing another sport?

"Because other sports require more physical activity the pulling your arm back."

If you knew you were going to die in 1 hour, what would you be doing?

"I would say good-bye to my family and friend and spend the last dying breath watching Doctor Who."

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page