top of page

540


“I feel like it’s cheesy, but I look up to my mom. She’s such a powerful woman, whether it be in the past or present, she always puts her heart and soul into everything, which I admire. It could be her work, kids, but she gives her all and I want to do that as well.” That is what Nayeli said when asked who she looked up to most. Family oriented, hard-working, and charismatic are only three of many words to describe them. She feel as if their family is their safe space, looking to them whenever they’re in a difficult situation. They continue to shape and mould how she learns and grows which lead her to this school. She believes that this school was the best decision and is what they’re proudest of. With multiple different opportunities right in front of them, they were excited to say the least. She’s now trying to study harder to get into her dream college in Oregon. “This has just been a huge stepping stone for me.”



 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page