top of page

549


Dylan Grant, a junior in high school, attending West Career & Technical Academy. Grant was born February 7th, 2005. Born and raised in Las Vegas, Nevada. His program is Cyber security and says “I enjoy my program a lot. I love doing IT stuff on computers.” Dylan enjoys Cyber security but he also enjoys photography a lot and taking pictures is something that he does for fun. Even through COVID-19 pandemic, Dylan has gone to WCTA all of his high school years. For middle school, Dylan went to a Christian academy. I asked Dylan if he had any siblings and he stated, “No, I am an only child. It’s not as great as everyone makes it sound sometimes.”. It was a pleasure working with Dylan for this project and I personally learned a lot about him.


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page